Bonn Ole

Willkommen in meinem Blog.

 

Bonn Olé´eine feste Größe zwischenzeitlich in Bonn. nach 2013 gab es auch in 2014 wieder ein Festival mit den Topkünstlern der deutschen Schlagerszene.

In 2014 gab es allerdings ein Künstler der sicherlich nicht der Schlagerszene zuzurechnen ist, Scooter. Das Highlight am Abend

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Retta Wierenga (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 01:21)


    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience concerning unpredicted feelings.

  • #2

    Adela Wynter (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:50)


    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this web site.

  • #3

    Retta Wierenga (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:31)


    Howdy! This blog post could not be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  • #4

    Wonda Iversen (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:49)


    What's up everybody, here every one is sharing such know-how, therefore it's fastidious to read this website, and I used to go to see this web site every day.

  • #5

    Lynsey Towry (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:47)


    We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome site!

  • #6

    Heide Chestnut (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:31)


    It's really a great and useful piece of info. I'm glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #7

    Elaina Schuch (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:45)


    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You've done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  • #8

    Loma Shumway (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:43)


    This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!

  • #9

    Elizabet Luoma (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:09)


    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this topic here on your web page.